Light

Light is essential for our lives.

Light has many positive properties. It also has a significant impact on our biorhythm, our “internal clock”, and is therefore crucial to a number of biochemical processes within the human body. Among other things, these affect the functioning of organs and muscles, the heartbeat and kidney function and generate positive feelings such as happiness and motivation which can provide support for depressive moods.

Light therapy is the new trend in the media. Not only are renowned beauty magazines reporting on the modern nature of therapy with LED light and its effectiveness, medical professionals and users are also impressed by its positive results.

Hot topic of light
Experiences & reviews

The worldwide innovation: A high-performance and unique light therapy device with state-of-the-art technology and the latest design that effectively helps improve the quality of life of any individual.

The worldwide innovation
In LED technology

The PANDIIIA® brand is a new lifestyle – a beautiful sense of vitality that has a beneficial effect on the body, skin and mind thanks to the positive properties of light. In addition to the device, it includes a holistic light therapy system complete with a complementary range of products.

The light colour
The therapy

Light

Licht ist für uns Lebensnotwendig.

Licht hat viele positive Eigenschaften. Dabei hat es einen wichtigen Einfluss auf unseren Biorhythmus, unsere „innere Uhr“, und ist daher maßgebend bei einer Vielzahl von biochemischen Prozessen im menschlichen Körper. Diese beeinflussen unter anderem Organ-Muskel-Funktionen, den Herzschlag und die Nierenfunktion und erzeugen positive Gefühle wie Glück und Motivation, welche bei depressiven Stimmungslagen unterstützend wirken.

Lichttherapie ist der neue Trend in den Medien. Nicht nur renommierte Beauty-Magazine berichten über die moderne Art der Therapie mit LED-Licht und deren effektive Wirksamkeit, auch medizinische Fachkreise und Anwender sind von den positiven Ergebnissen überzeugt.

Trendthema Licht
Erfahrungen & Berichte

Die Weltneuheit: Ein hochleistungsfähiges und einzigartiges Lichttherapiegerät mit modernster Technik und neustem ­Design, welches effektiv zur Steigerung der Lebensqualität jedes Einzelnen beiträgt.

Die Weltneuheit
In der LED-Technik

Die Marke PANDIIIA® ist ein neuer Lifestyle – ein schönes Lebensgefühl, welches durch die positiven Eigenschaften von Licht und deren wohltuender Wirkung auf Körper, Haut und Psyche erzeugt wird. Über das Gerät hinaus umfasst sie ein ganzes Lichttherapiesystem mit ergänzendem Produktsortiment.

Die Lichtfarbe
Der Therapie